Yhteystiedot

Ota yhteyttä, anna palautetta.

Maskun Kokoomus ry

 

Yhdistyksen hallitus 2020:


Timo Tolppanen, pj - timo.tolppanen@netti.fi

Timppa Honkasalo, vpj. - timppa@honkasalo.net

Jaakko Rautio, sihteeri - rautio.jaakko@gmail.com

Jarmo Pahikkala, rahastonhoitaja - jpahikkala@gmail.com

Mauri Halme - mauri.halme@gmail.com

Jussi Sandberg - sandbergjussi@gmail.com

Heidi Rantala - heidi.rantala81@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

puheenjohtaja

Timo Tolppanen

timo.tolppanen@netti.fi

puh.050-3297757